« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Username:
Password:
Announcing our new district websites!

Click here to be taken to our new website.

If you're still seeing this site after clicking the link above, please clear your browser cache (click here for directions) and then go to https://www.sbschools.net again.
You should also update any bookmarks you saved to our old website, to our new website.

  Thank you for your patience and understanding! 


Stuart Weiss, M.A., CAS

Director of Learning

(802) 652-7391

sweiss@sbschools.net

 

Meg Collins

Administrative Assistant

(802) 652-7390

mcollins@sbschools.net

 

Information Technology Educators
 

Steven Webster

Information Technology Integration Specialist

(802) 652-7282

swebster@sbschools.net


Kristen Courcelle

Information Technology Integration Specialist

(802) 652-7289

kcourcelle@sbschools.net

Lauren Parren
Information Technology Integration Specialist
(802) 652-7169
lparren@sbschools.net
 

Teacher Leaders

 

Kim Audette

District Math Coach K-12
(802) 652-7568
kaudette@sbschools.net

 

Alysia Backman

Literacy Coach Grades 9-12

(802) 652-7528

abackman@sbschools.net
   

Curriculum Area Supervisors

 

Steve Barner, Technology, Grades 6-12

(802) 652-7015

sbarner@sbschools.net

 

Gail KilKelly, Fine and Performing Arts, Grades K-12

(802) 652-7541

gkilkelly@sbschools.net

 

Ryan Navin, Social Studies, Grades 9-12

(802) 652-7030

rnavin@sbschools.net

 

Ed Hockenbury, Physical Education, Grades K-12

(802) 652-7005

ehockenbury@sbschools.net

 

Maryellen Schaefer, English/Language Arts, Grades 9-12

(802) 652-7021

 mschaefer@sbschools.net

Theresa Mazza-Anthony, World Language, Grades 6-12

(802) 652-7027

tmazza@sbschools.net

 

Phillip Surks, Science, Grades 9-12

(802) 652-7086

psurks@sbschools.net

 

John Painter, Mathematics, Grades 9-12

(802) 652-7036

jpainter@sbschools.net
 

South Burlington School District  •  550 Dorset Street  •  South Burlington, VT 05403  •  (802) 652-7250
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Translate
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management